Conference Minister
Rev. Dr. S. C. Campbell Lovett
Staff Person to: Core Infrastructure & Compassionate Generosity MAT's 
scclovett@michucc.org
(517) 332-3511 Ext. 205

Associate Conference Minister
Rev. Cheryl Burke
Staff Person to: Vital Growth MAT
cheryl@michucc.org
(517) 332-3511 Ext. 211


Southeast Area Minister
The Rev. Dr. Renee C.Jackson
RJackson@michucc.org 

(517)332-3511 ext. 207 

Southwest Area Minister
The Rev. Nicole Havelka
nicole@michucc.org 
(515)669-4547
Office voicemail: (517)332-3511 ext. 210 


Executive Administrative Assistant 
To the Conference Minister
Lisa Soulliere
lisa@michucc.org
(517) 332-3511 Ext. 204

Business Manager
Bob Heisler
bob@michucc.org
(517) 332-3511 Ext. 203

 
Administrative Assistant's to
Associate Conference Minister and
Area Ministers:

Search & Call
Merrilyn Vaughn-Hoffman
merrilyn@michucc.org
(517) 332-3511 Ext. 208

Covenant, Southwest & Grand West Associations
Sasha Gaskin

sasha@michucc.org 
(517) 332-3511 Ext. 209


Southeast Area Office
Detroit Metropolitan & Eastern Associations Office
seamichucc@att.net 
(313)864-1411


STEM Dean

Anne McCauslin
annemccauslin1@yahoo.com 
 

 

Additional information